Winners of the 61st Prince Rupert Bonspiel

Prince Rupert's popular curling tournament wrapped-up on Sunday and here are the winners...

A Division

1st: Copeland Rink

2nd: Parker Rink

3rd: Movold

B Division

1st: Griffith

2nd: Yamimoto

3rd: Art Statham

C Division

1st: Travis Burnhardt

2nd: Lyle Bazansky

3rd: Doug Mullin

D Division

1st: Evans Rink

2nd: Bowles Rink

3rd: Pierre LaFrance