Hydaburg's Matt Carle attempts to drive through Old Massett's Trevor Russ during the 2015 ANBT Masters final. Hydaburg downed Old Massett 90-68 to win the 2015 championship.

Bella Bella, Hydaburg take afternoon ANBT finals

The Bella Bella women's team and Hydaburg, AK captured the Women's and Masters' divisions respectively on Saturday afternoon.

Look for more on the two finals in Wednesday’s edition of the Northern View.